Awana Logo
This schedule is subject to change - please check often.  

 

September 2016

Wednesday, Sept. 28
6:30 pm
Awana Opening Night
Parents:
We need your help! Attend opening night with your child, register and hear about the exciting new changes in Awana.

Kids:
Come enter your name to put a REAL pie in Commander Dine’s eye! Mrs. Kroeze and Mr. Lawton will also be receiving pies that night! If you have been working on sections during the summer, this is your chance to say them. New T&T clubbers will receive their shirts when they register that night and all T&T kids get the brand new Start Zone. Sparks-choose a prize from the treasure box when you register on Opening Night!

Please note the time change for this evening from our regular club time. This will be the main registration this year. Please plan to stay about an hour.

 

October 2016

Wednesday, Oct. 5
5:55-8:00 pm
Awana

T&T Handbook
Start Zone
Wednesday, Oct. 12 5:55-8:00 pm Awana

T&T Handbook
1.1
Wednesday, Oct. 19
5:55-8:00 pm

Awana
Loose Change Missions Night
T&T Handbook
1.2
Wednesday, Oct. 26
5:55-8:00 pm Awana
Fun & Friends “Awana Be...” - Bring a friend & dress up like what you “wanna be” when you grow up.
T&T Handbook
1.3

 

November 2016

Wednesday, Nov. 2
5:55-8:00 pm
Awana

T&T Handbook
1.4
Wednesday, Nov. 9 5:55-8:00 pm Awana

T&T Handbook
1.5
Saturday, Nov. 12 10:00 am -
12:00 pm
Girls T&T Pie & Sauce Day

 
Wednesday, Nov. 16
5:55-8:00 pm

Awana
Loose Change Missions Night and Fun & Friends Duck Tape Night - “…there is a friend who STICKS closer than a brother” (Proverbs 18:24). Bracelets, shoe strings, hair bows, belts…be creative and show off what you can do with duct tape.
T&T Handbook
1.6/1.7
Wednesday, Nov. 23

NO Awana
Happy Thanksgiving

Wednesday, Nov. 30
5:55-8:00 pm Awana
 
T&T Handbook
2.1

 

December 2016

Wednesday, Dec. 7
5:55-8:00 pm
Awana

T&T Handbook
2.2
Wednesday, Dec. 14 5:55-8:00 pm Awana
Loose Change Missions Night and
Fun & Friends Christmas in Hawaii

T&T Handbook
2.3
Wednesday, Dec. 21
 

NO Awana
Merry Christmas!

Wednesday, Dec. 28

NO Awana
Happy New Year!

 

January 2017

Wednesday, Jan. 4
5:55-8:00 pm
Awana

T&T Handbook
2.4
Wednesday, Jan. 11 5:55-8:00 pm Awana
Loose Change Missions Night and

T&T Handbook
2.5
Wednesday, Jan. 18
 5:55-8:00 pm

Awana
Fun & Friends Team Spirit
T&T Handbook
2.6
Saturday, Jan. 21

8:00-10:00 am

9:30-10:00 am
10-10:30 am
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
T&T Grand Prix
Time Trials - Come test your car on the track and make any necessary adjustments.
Check In
Voting
Race



Wednesday, Jan. 25

Awana
Loose Change Missions Night
T&T Handbook
2.7/2.8