Awana Logo
This schedule is subject to change - please check often.  

October 2015

Wednesday, October 7
6:00-8:00 pm
Awana Begins!

Wednesday, October 14
6:00-8:00 pm

6:00-6:30 pm
Awana

Sparks Parent Orientation

Wednesday, October 21
6:00-8:00 pm


6:00-6:30 pm
Awana - Fun & Friends; Western Night

T&T Parent Orientation

Saturday, October 24
9:00 am

T&T Boys Father/Son Bear Cave Trip
Cost: Boys $1.50; Adults $3.00

Wednesday, October 28
6:00-8:00 pm Awana - Loose Change Missions Night

November 2015

Wednesday, November 4
6:00-8:00 pm
Awana

Wednesday, November 11
6:00-8:00 pm Awana

Saturday, November 14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
T&T Girls Pie & Sauce Day

Wednesday, November 18
6:00-8:00 pm

Awana - Fun & Friends; Wear your PJs; Loose Change Missions Night


Wednesday, November 25

No Awana

December 2015

Wednesday, December 2
6:00-8:00 pm
Awana

Wednesday, December 9
6:00-8:00 pm Awana

Wednesday, December 16
6:00-8:00 pm Awana - Fun & Friends; Christmas in Hawaii; Loose Change Missions Night

Wednesday, December 23


No Awana

Wednesday, December 30

No Awana