Awana Logo
This schedule is subject to change - please check often.  

November 2014

Wednesday, Nov. 5
6:00-8:00 p.m.
Awana
Saturday, Nov. 8
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
TnT Girls' Apple Pie & Sauce Day
More info to come.
Wednesday, Nov. 12
6:00-8:00 p.m.
Awana
Loose Change Challenge - Bring in your loose change to help support our missionaries. Which color team will bring in the most?
Wednesday, Nov. 19
6:00-8:00 p.m.
Awana Team Spirit Night & BARF
Show your team spirit to earn points for your color team! And it's BARF (Bring a Real Friend) night...who will you bring to join in the fun?
Wednesday, Nov. 26

NO Awana - Thanksgiving Break

December 2014

Wednesday, Dec. 3
6:00-8:00 p.m.
Awana
Wednesday, Dec. 10
6:00-8:00 p.m. Awana
Loose Change Challenge - Bring in your loose change to help support our missionaries. Which color team will bring in the most?
Wednesday, Dec. 17
6:00-8:00 p.m.
Awana Christmas in Hawaii & BARF
Time to get a little tropical to earn points for your color team! And it's BARF (Bring a Real Friend) night...who will you bring to join in the fun?
Wednesday, Dec. 24

NO Awana - Christmas Break
Wednesday, Dec. 31

NO Awana - New Year's Break