Women's Events

Mark your calendar for these upcoming events.

 

Ladies' Dine Out
Wednesday, August 23, 6:30 pm

221 Main ~ 221 Main St., St. Joseph

 

Ladies' Dine Out
Tuesday, September 19, 8:30 am

Mason Jar Café ~ 210 Water St., Benton Harbor
 

Ladies' Dine Out
Monday, October 16, 11:30 am

Vivi's Italian Garden ~ 214 State St., St. Joseph

 

Ladies' Dine Out
Thursday, November 9, 6:30 pm

D'Agostino's Italian Restaurant ~ 8970 Red Arrow Hwy, Bridgman

 

Ladies' Dine Out
Wednesday, December 13, 11:30 am

Full Circle Café ~ 5729 St. Joseph Ave., Stevensville

 

Ladies' Dine Out
Wednesday, January 24, 6:30 pm

The Mark III ~ 4179 M-139, St. Joseph

 

Ladies' Dine Out
Wednesday, February 22, 11:30 am

Mosaic on Main ~ 325 W. Main St., Benton Harbor

 

Ladies' Dine Out
Tuesday, March 20, 6:30 pm

Coach's Bar & Grill ~ 2528 Glenlord Rd., Stevensville

 

Ladies' Dine Out
Wednesday, April 18, 11:30 am

Roma Pizza ~ 9673 Red Arrow Hwy, Bridgman

 

Ladies' Dine Out
Tuesday, May 15, 8:30 am

Joe's Café ~ 4100 M-139, St. Joseph

 

Ladies' Dine Out
Wednesday, June 6, 6:30 pm

Silver Harbor Brewing Co. ~ 721 Pleasant St., St. Joseph

Or use your account on Unify

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Or register your new account on Unify

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close