High School Ministry Events

Join Ignite's Facebook page to keep up to date on last minute events.  Click here.

August

Sun., Aug. 6 9:00 am Fusion Sunday School

NO  Café Ignite
 
Sun., Aug. 13 9:00 am

6:00-9:00 pm
Fusion Sunday School

LAST  Café Ignite
 
Sun., Aug. 20 9:00 am Fusion Sunday School
 
Mon., Aug. 21   Drop In on Chicago
Cancelled
 
Sun., Aug. 27 9:00 am
 
Fusion Sunday School
 
Wed., Aug. 30 6:00-8:00 pm
 
Pack a Backpack
Help us pack backpacks with donated items! These backpacks will be given to foster kids in our area as well as to kids in need at some of our local schools. We’ll have pizza to fuel the effort. Sign up here.

September

Sun., Sept. 3 9:00 am Fusion Sunday School
 
Sun., Sept. 10 9:00 am

6:00-8:00 pm
Fusion Sunday School

FANatic Scavenger Hunt
Get your FAN GEAR on to support favorite college or pro team, meet at the Student Ministries Room, and get ready to have a great night as we kick off another year of Ignite! Bring a friend.
 
Sun., Sept. 17 9:00 am

6:00-8:00 pm
Fusion Sunday School

Ignite
 
Sun., Sept. 24 9:00 am

6:00-8:00 pm
Fusion Sunday School

Ignite
 
Or use your account on Unify

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Or register your new account on Unify

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close