High School Ministry Events

Join Ignite's Facebook page to keep up to date on last minute events.  Click here.

Upcoming Events
 

Ice Camp Winter Retreat - Feb 2-4
High School Winter Retreat "Ice Camp"
February 2-4 at Miracle Camp

Ice Camps at Miracle Camp and Retreat Center in Lawton, Michigan are the perfect winter retreat! Filled with excitement, it will help us bond together through great worship, biblical teaching, and tons of fun in the winter weather. Cost is $125 and deadline to sign up is December 17. Learn more and register.
 
 
Challenge Conference 2018 - July1-7, 2018
Challenge Conference 2018 "Bold Moves"
July 1-7, 2018, Kansas City, MO
Parent Info Meeting: Sunday, December 17, 12:00-1:30 pm

This summer we're traveling to Challenge, a catalytic environment challenging students to live on mission with Jesus everyday, everywhere and with everyone. Learn more about the trip and sign up for the Parent Info Meeting.

November

Sun., Nov. 5

9:00 am

6:00-8:00 pm

Fusion Sunday School

Ignite
 
Sun., Nov. 12 9:00 am

6:00-8:00 pm
Fusion Sunday School

Ignite
 
Sun., Nov. 19 9:00 am

6:00-8:00 pm
Fusion Sunday School

Ignite
 
Sun., Nov. 26 9:00 am

 
Fusion Sunday School

NO Ignite

December

Sun., Dec. 3

9:00 am

6:00-8:00 pm

Fusion Sunday School

Ignite
 
Sun., Dec. 10 9:00 am

6:00-8:00 pm
Fusion Sunday School

Ignite
 
Sun., Dec. 17 9:00 am

6:00-8:00 pm
Fusion Sunday School

Ignite Iron Group Christmas Parties
More info to come.
 
Sun., Dec. 24

 
NO Fusion Sunday School

NO Ignite
 
Sun., Dec. 31

 
NO Fusion Sunday School

NO Ignite
 
Or use your account on Unify

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Or register your new account on Unify

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close